About Us » Calendar

Wandesforde National School 

Provisional Calendar

2018-2019

Christmas Term 

Open on Wednesday 29th August for all pupils 

Mid-Term:                School closed from Mon 29th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive.

Christmas:                School closed on Friday 21st December and re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019

Easter Term

Mid-term Break:      School closed on Thursday 21st &

Friday 22nd February

St. Patrick’s Day:     School closed on Friday 18th March

Easter Holidays:       School closed from Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April inclusive.

Re-opens Monday 29th April

May Bank Holiday:   School Closed Monday 6th May

Summer Term

June Bank Holiday:  School closed Monday 3rd June

Summer Holidays:   School closes on Friday 21st June

This calendar is provisional. You will be notified of any amendments should they arise.

Thank you

Susan Peavoy