About Us » Calendar

Wandesforde National School

 Provisional Calendar  2017-2018

Christmas Term

Open on Wednesday 30th August for all pupils 

Mid-Term: School closed from Mon 30th Oct. – 3rd Nov.

 Christmas: School closed on Friday 22nd December and re-opens on Monday 8th January 2018

Easter Term

Mid-term Break:      School closed on 15th & 16th February

St. Patrick’s Day Closure:     Monday 19th March

Easter Holidays: School closed from Monday 26th March to Friday 6th April inclusive.  Reopens Monday 9th April

Re-opens Monday 24th April

May Bank Holiday:   School Closed Monday 7th May

Summer Term

June Bank Holiday:  School closed Monday 4th June

Summer Holidays:   School closes on Friday 22nd June

This calendar is provisional. You will be notified of any amendments should they arise.

Thank You,

Susan Peavoy (Principal)